Latex circus

A couple of weeks ago I had the pleasure of doing something I rarely have a chance to accomplish: a double shoot. I usually work in the cell-like space of my home so there just isn’t enough space to fit two models… not this time, thankfully! We had a whole day to play around with latex and this is one of the resulting sets. You may remember the dripping headbow from my Comic Sans Girl: Miss Viper was so in love with it that commissioned a whole outfit to go with it.

Models: Cleo Viper & Ria E. Mac Carthy
Make up: Claudia Malavasi
Latex: Christina Riminucci & Westwardbound

And also, a super thank you goes to Daniele for helping me maneuver what I now call the Softbox of Doom (TM)

IMG_2795

IMG_2834

IMG_2803

IMG_2819

IMG_2843

IMG_2861

2 Comments

Filed under PHOTOGRAPHY

2 responses to “Latex circus

Leave a Reply

