Font face – Zapfino

I have been working on my second installment of anthropomorphic fonts for what seems to be ages. Finally, I was able to find the time to pull a weekender and finish writing, editing and assembling everything! So without further ado, here’s what I think Zapfino looks like, if it was a human!

The model I chose for this is lovely Roberta Pazzesque, who also assembled the outfit. What can I say… got to love a jack of all trades!

As per usual, click on the images to see them full size!🙂

titolo

01

03

02

3 Comments

Filed under DESIGN, NERDINESS, PHOTOGRAPHY

3 responses to “Font face – Zapfino

  1. Anna adoro questa serie sui font, bravissime!

Leave a Reply

